2017 Graphics Excellence Awards – Top Winners and Pictures

2017-GEA-Best-of-Show The Fox Company accepts the Best of Show plaque. From left: Bud Fox, The Fox Company; Steve Rosenbeck, Press Color, Best of Show Sponsor; Michael Fox, Julie Brennan, and Matt Fox, The Fox Company.

2017 Graphics Excellence Awards People's Choice

2017 Illinois & Indiana GEA Celebration Photos

2017 Wisconsin GEA Celebration Photos

Congratulations to all the 2017 Graphics Excellence Award Winners! Remember to start collecting your best and most creative projects for entry into the 2018 Graphics Excellence Award Competition!